Term Dates: 2020/21 Academic Year

Autumn Term

  • Term 1 starts: Monday 2nd September 2020
  • Half term: Monday 26th – Friday 30th October 2020
  • Term 2 starts: Monday 2nd November 2020
  • Key dates: Children in Need Friday 13th November
  • Term ends: Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term

  • Term 1 starts: Monday 4th January 2021
  • Half term: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021
  • Term 2 starts: Monday 22nd February 2021
  • INSET days: Monday 4th January 2021
  • Key dates: Structured conversations: Tuesday 5th January 2021 & Careers week: Monday 25th – February 29th January
  • Term ends: Wednesday 31st March 2021

Summer Term

  • Term 1 starts: Monday 19th April 2021
  • Half term: Monday 31st May – 4 June 2021
  • Term 2 starts: Monday 7th June 2021
  • INSET days: N/A
  • Key dates: Structured conversations on Monday 19th April 2021 / End of Academic Year Wednesday 21st July 2021